Accommodation

Liverpool John Moores University does not provide accommodation for conference delegates. However this provides greater flexibility for IWMW 22016 delegates who are able to choose accommodation to suit personal preferences. Also note that there is a wide range of accommodation available in Liverpool city centre to suit a range of tastes.

Possible source of information for accommodation include:

Also note that details of recommended hotels will be provided shortly.

Hotels near the IWMW 2016 venue include:

Hotels near the Albert Dock and conference dinner venue include:

Hotels near Redmonds Building

The Nadler Hotel, 29 Seel Street, Liverpool L1 4AUWebsite: http://www.thenadler.com/liverpool.shtml

4 star hotel

 Nadler
Hope Street Hotel, 40 Hope Street, Liverpool L1 9DAWebsite: http://www.hopestreethotel.co.uk/

4 star hotel

 Hope Street Hotel
Best Western Feathers Hotel, 117-125 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool, L3 5TFWebsite: http://www.feathers.uk.com/feathers-hotel

3 star hotel

Best Western Feathers Hotel
Radisson Blu Hotel, 107 Old Hall Street, Liverpool L3 9BDWebsite: http://www.radissonblu.co.uk/hotel-liverpool

4 star hotel

 Radisson Blu Hotel
The Liner Hotel, Lord Nelson Street, Liverpool L3 5QBWebsite: http://www.theliner.co.uk

3 star hotel

 The Liner Hote
Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre, St Nicholas Place, Princes Dock, Liverpool L3 1QWWebsite: http://www.cpliverpool.com

4 star hotel

 Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre
Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre Hotel, 3 Vernon Street, Liverpool L2 2AYWebsite: http://www.premierinn.com/en/hotel/LIVCIT/liverpool-city-centre-moorfields

3 star hotel

 Premier Inn Liverpool City Centre Hotel
Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre, 1 Queens Square, Liverpool L1 1RHWebsite: http://www.marriott.co.uk/hotels/travel/lpllp-liverpool-marriott-hotel-city-centre

4 star hotel

Liverpool Marriott Hotel City Centre
The Printworks Hotel, 13 Renshaw Street, Liverpool L1 2SAWebsite: http://www.printworksliverpool.co.uk

4 star hotel

The Printworks Hotel
Travelodge, 25 Old Haymarket, Liverpool L1 6ERWebsite: http://www.travelodge.co.uk/hotels/149/Liverpool-Central-hotel

2 star hotel

 Travelodge 25 Old Haymarket
Hotel Novotel Liverpool Centre, 40 Hanover Street, Liverpool L1 4LNWebsite: http://www.novotel.com/gb/hotel-6495-novotel-liverpool-centre/index.shtml

4 star hotel

Hotel Novotel Liverpool Centre
Roscoe House, 27 Rodney Street, Liverpool L1 9EHWebsite: http://www.roscoehouse-apartments.co.uk/

4 star hotel

Roscoe House
Budget Hotels/Hostels
Hatters Hostel, 56-60 Mount Pleasant, Liverpool L3 5SDWebsite: http://www.hattershostels.com/liverpool-mount-pleasant/  Hatters Hotel
Cocoon International Hotel, 4 South Hunter Street, Off Hardman Street, Liverpool L1 9JGWebsite: http://www.cocoonliverpool.co.uk  Cocoon International Hotel